Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Welcome to Praise Center Community Church

"Where we Learn, Grow , Go and Do the Work"

Weekly Services

Sundays

Morning Worship Service - 10:00 a.m.

(Children's Church also available)

Super Sunday Every Quarter


Monday - Friday

The Prayer Wall Prayer Line Ministry

4AM PST | 6AM CST | 7AM EST

515-604-9992 a/c 342082


Tuesdays

Prayer & Bible Study by teleconference 7PM

605-475-4094 Access Code 277061

Welcome


Recent Photos


Upcoming Events


Donate!


Ministry Partner Dontations 

24 donations


0